Cookie Policy

Our team

Here we are, the full Montaribaldi staff!
On this page you can see who we are and what we do every day.
For every one of us, is indeed of primary importance to do our best to contribuite to the growth of our company and, most of all, to spread the traditions and values of our company in Italy and all over the world.

The family

Thanks to whom everything begun
"Wine is the poetry of the earth"
[Mario Soldati]

Pino & Carla Taliano

Sales Manger:
luciano@montaribaldi.com
"And you go where you like,waters upsetting wine; you can go even to the teetotallers: here is the fire of Bacchus."
[Giulio Valerio Catullo]

Luciano Taliano

Production Manager:
roberto@montaribaldi.com
"You are wise when you drink well, he who does not know how to drink, knows nothing."
[Nicolas Boileau]

Roberto Taliano

Office & Winery visit Manager:
antonella@montaribaldi.com
"Wine adds a smile to friendship and a spark to love"
[Edmondo de Amicis]

Antonella Rivetti

Accountancy & Winery visit Manager:
franca@montaribaldi.com
"Love and wine, we must equally have close"
[Aleksandr Sergeevič Puškin]

Franca Vacca

Entertainment Managers

Simone, Giulia and Jacopo

The “undercovers”

Export & Marketing Manager:
giorgia@montaribaldi.com
"Making wine is a great job, if you don’t sell it, you can drink it"
[Giovanni Agnelli]

Giorgia Tontodonati

Oenologist:
sergio@montaribaldi.com
“Wine is one of the most civilized things in the world”
[Ernest Hemingway]

Sergio Belmonte

Enotechnician:
roberto@montaribaldi.com
“One not only drinks wine, one smells it, observes it, tastes it, sips it, and talks about it”
[Edoardo VII]

Roberto Prandi

Vineyard care:
“There’s wisdom in wine”
[Jack Kerouac]

Livio Ponzone

Enotechnician
"Age is just a number. It's totally irrelevant unless, of course, you are a bottle of wine".

[Joan Collins]

Filippo Cauda

Orders prepration and shipment
"The miracle of wine consists in making man what he should never cease to be: man's friend".
[Ernst Engel]

Francesco Sibella

Sales and visits assistant
cinzia@montaribaldi.com
"On the table, while talking, I love the light of a bottle of intelligent wine".
[Pablo Neruda] 

Cinzia Mantoni